The church board is the organizing government of the church. The board establishes policy, oversee’s finances and ensures the church is in smooth running order while seeking to maintain spiritual health.

Treasurer: Cindy Roy
Secretary: Grace Halvorson  

Members at Large: (rotating chairs)
Trevor Harris
Bruce Larson
Glen Van Brummelen

Minister: Rev. Karen Millard